Find us on Facebook

JOIN OUR EMAIL UPDATE LIST

* indicates required

Contact Us


Dover Children’s Home
207 Locust Street
Dover, NH  03820

Phone: 603-742-4289
Fax: 603-742-2057

www.facebook.com/DoverChildrensHome

For Directions Click Here

Direct Care Staff
603-742-4289, ext. 10
603-767-5476, cell phone

Renee Touhey-Childress
Executive Director

rtouhey@doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, ext. 12
603-781-2126, cell phone

Melissa LaRocque
Program Director

mlarocque@doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, ext. 13

Andrea McCue
Clinical Director
amccuedoverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, ext. 15

Gretchen Tatulis
Academic and Vocational Coordinator
avcoordinator@doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, ext. 29

Caitlin Steward
PILOT House Independent Living Coordinator
phcoordinator@doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, ext. 14
603-978-5332, cell phone

Sue Gordon
Office Manager
sgordon@doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, ext. 11

Gary Berchulski
Maintenance

gary@doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, ext. 16
603-617-5409, cell phone

Lauren Petraitis
Development Director
lpetraitis@doverchildrenshome.org

Jen Serrano
Kitchen Manager
kitchen@doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, ext. 17

Joanne Riley
Office Assistant

jriley@doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, ext. 18