Categories

Contact Us


Dover Children’s Home
207 Locust Street
Dover, NH  03820

Phone: 603-742-4289
Fax: 603-742-2057

www.facebook.com/DoverChildrensHome

For Directions Click Here

Direct Care Staff
dchstaff@www.doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, extension 10
603-767-5476, cell phone

Sue Gordon
Office Manager

sgordon@www.doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, extension 11

Donna Coraluzzo
Executive Director

dcoraluzzo@www.doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, extension 12

Christine Albert
Program Director

calbert@www.doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, extension 13

Laura Cozzone
PILOT House Coordinator

Independent Living Supervisor
phcoordinator@www.doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, extension 14
603-978-5332, cell phone

Joanne Devlin
Clinical Director
jdevlin@www.doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, extension 15

Gary Berchulski
Maintenance

gary@www.doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, extension 16
603-617-5409, cell phone

Tammy MacDonald
Cook
tammy@www.doverchildrenshome.org

603-742-4289, extension 17

Joanne Riley
Office Assistant

jriley@www.doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, extension 18

Lindsay Southgsate
Academic and Vocational Coordinator
lsouthgate@doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, extension 29