Find us on Facebook

JOIN OUR EMAIL UPDATE LIST

* indicates required

Contact Us


Dover Children’s Home
207 Locust Street
Dover, NH  03820

Phone: 603-742-4289
Fax: 603-742-2057

www.facebook.com/DoverChildrensHome

 

For Directions Click Here

 

Direct Care Staff
dchstaff@doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, extension 10
603-767-5476, cell phone

 

Renee Touhey-Childress
Executive Director

rtouhey@doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, extension 12

 

Melissa Royer
Program Director

mroyer@doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, extension 13

 

Gretchen Tatulis
Academic and Vocational Coordinator
avcoordinator@doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, extension 29

 

PILOT House Independent Living Coordinator
phcoordinator@doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, extension 14
603-978-5332, cell phone

 

Sue Gordon
Office Manager
sgordon@doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, extension 11

 

Gary Berchulski
Maintenance

gary@doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, extension 16
603-617-5409, cell phone

 

Donna Coraluzzo
Fundraising and Marketing Coordinator
dcoraluzzo@doverchildrenshome.org

 

Jenn Serrano
Kitchen Manager
kitchen@doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, extension 17

 

Joanne Riley
Office Assistant

jriley@doverchildrenshome.org
603-742-4289, extension 18